Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
40Michelle1978 57 / 43 / C
"Hotwiife and sissy ‘"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
40Michelle1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40Michelle1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,270,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comp131313
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Charliem1973
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Mnffan
Texas, United States
TxRanger2019
Texas, United States
Drkndevine1
Texas, United States
Johnnywadd257
Texas, United States
PleasurePartaker
New Mexico, United States
jistsaywhen
Texas, United States
TurnOnRed
Texas, United States
 
Status
40Michelle1978 57/C
Lubbock, Texas
Trolling Midland for bbc one night only! Come be our guest and fill our holes!!!
Introduction
I’m looking for MEN ONLY!! to satisfy me and maybe indulge some of my life long fantasy’s. My hubby is my sissy submissive and he will do anything I say. I need a big Strong man to take control of me and her... whoops him. Lol

My Ideal Person Well hung black fellow!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 40Michelle1978's responses

Information
  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1964 November 13, 1978
Travels to: midland, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Sissy slave Boss
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses