Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bdiggs10in 39 / M
"Lets get it on!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2021

To view all of
Bdiggs10in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bdiggs10in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,672,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Downtownreno1
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
realrenocouple2
Nevada, United States
whateversupreno
Nevada, United States
NikkiJonez2
Nevada, United States
MelisaGreen
California, United States
Cowgirlup5555
Nevada, United States
Glamrock13
California, United States
Cock4yall
Oslo, Norway
MrEdstudtoplay
California, United States
 
Status
Bdiggs10in 39/M
Reno, Nevada
Anybody wanna fuck around?
Introduction
I am in Reno, my name is Brian, I am a helpless romantic and I would love to treat a beautiful lady to a night on the town. I am pretty open to anything if there is some good chemistry, but Friends with benefits can be so much fun I am very respectful to all, and I enjoy to make people laugh. I go with the flow usually and love to have fun. I love animals and I getting to know people. I'm 6'4", slim long, hard and ready to have a good time. I will send more pictures when contacted... dtf

My Ideal Person My ideal person is an honest women. Intellectual prowess is a plus but no deal-breakers. My ideal lady would enjoy being fucked five ways from Sunday. A good balance of sensual and sexual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bdiggs10in's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: