Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Brownie202 65 / F
"NOT meeting. NO exceptions."
Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Brownie202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brownie202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Brownie202 65/F
Monmouth County, New Jersey
NOT meeting. And yes that means YOU
Some say they don't know what I am looking for or do not understand my profile. So once again I am not meeting. That means I am not interested in anything. Wish I knew how I could be any clearer. I also don't get why some say I sound angry. I'm only saying I'm not here for anything. Recently got another message saying that I am angry. Asked why I am here. I told him like I told the others how it is none of his business. Also asked if I like to start conflict. Ummm how am I doing that? Oh wait because I am not interesred. Yet he wrote me so who is the angry one who took the time to write me. He is not even local. He doesn't like how people in chat rooms talk about different things. Angry because it isn't about sex and meeting sounds like.He is the one with a problem. Frustrated because he can't get a one time fast meet or whatever he wants. I am not here for any of the following. Cam... phone... cyber... sending pictures... talk in the im or messages... texting. Why am I here? No need to know. I didn't answer anyone who asked. You are not special so will not tell you either. The site will say I sent a flirt. Unless it is by accident I NEVER have. Since I am not looking for anything why would? Even if I was meeting I would not. Just like I don't hotlist anybody or send a first message.

My Ideal Person ONCE AGAIN, since some are confused I am not meeting. No answer is your answer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brownie202's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses