Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CelticFLMan 70 / M
"Searching for roads less traveled & a life less ordinary..."
Panama City, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CelticFLMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CelticFLMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,910,447 Active Members!*
CelticFLMan 70/M
Panama City, Florida
Std Members Can contact
About me.... Single.... sane... .gentleman...… easy going....drama free...good sense of humor..... Discreet..... very open minded...love long foreplay and a pleaser by nature..... not possessive, jealous or judgmental..... Fully vaccinated and looking forward to meeting I enjoy sensual and sexual play..... D&D&D (Drugs, Disease,Drama) free.....

My Ideal Person I am interested in finding a lady or couple for casual enjoyments both in and out of the bedroom.... not looking for a live in partner.....
Friends to go out to dinner... catch some live music... and end the day / evening with mutual toe curling enjoyment....
Judgement free.....not looking to change anyone's situation....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CelticFLMan's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: