Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KHill_55 37 / M
"Hi. My name is Kevin or Kevbo. I am very sweet, honest, funny, and intelligent guy."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2012

To view all of
KHill_55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KHill_55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,784,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ifoughtthela
Washington, United States
lola_raine18
Washington, United States
mskitty7787
Washington, United States
zombiesluvbrains
Washington, United States
SelenaRyan
Texas, United States
Mandann1000
Washington, United States
AshleyStewart_
Nevada, United States
Lonesome4someone
Washington, United States
BrandiDawn72
Washington, United States
 
Status
KHill_55 37/M
Vancouver, Washington
Hey girl sit on my face and i will eat my way to your heart..
Introduction
Just a Big 'Ol Teddy Bear. Let me please you, hold you, kiss you, touch you, tell you you’re beautiful because you are. I’m an intelligent, confident, sensual man. I’m new in town and could use some new friends. Allow me to show you what you deserve and desire. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to fines and ramifications.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: