[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PinkChocolateAmo 38 / 35 / C
"Adding others for extra WETT, HOTT, DIRTY fun"
BERKSHIRES, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
PinkChocolateAmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkChocolateAmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wefuk2Squirt42O
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
greenhilldog
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Wereadyblackdude
North Carolina, United States
smplybst22
Colorado, United States
Petesido
Texas, United States
24funtimes413
Massachusetts, United States
lovebirdsce
Minnesota, United States
NJhotwifeNcuck
New Jersey, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
 
Status
PinkChocolateAmo 38/C
BERKSHIRES, Massachusetts
OPEN TO REAL MEETING AND GREETING
Introduction
We are a married couple of 13+ years. We are looking for experiences we can share together and meet some SEXY friends!! Easy going people...D&D free The wife loves female play and craves the taste of delicious pussy!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun outgoing people to join us in new experiences and spicy fun!!! Single female for 3sum and girl play/couples for group fun (same room always). Were a couple and will only participate as a couple. No bisexual men please......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PinkChocolateAmo's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BERKSHIRES, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1984 January 2, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Education Business owner
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts