Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WaHotWifeCouple 46 / 46 / C
"Back after a couple year hiatus. Standard Members can contact!"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2021

To view all of
WaHotWifeCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WaHotWifeCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,783,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
Idaho, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Bop, New Zealand
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
WaHotWifeCouple 46/C
Puyallup, Washington
Sorry we don't use IM. Message only
** We don't use messenger. If you send a message through IM, we can't guarantee we will ever see it** Males if you want to hit us up, we will only respond to those that send face photos or have one uploaded. I will need to see a recent full panel std testing INCLUDING hiv and hsv 1 & 2. I will be happy to provide you with the same. Wife has a wild and imaginative sense of adventure. She is outgoing and can play a submissive good wife or be dominant and take what she wants. "Only good little boys will get rewarded" She is very detail oriented and knows exactly how to read what someone wants. Her lip service is out of this world and will only leave you wanting for more. Hubby loves to watch, but is always willing to jump in and play along. She's bi-friendly, hubby is straight. We are looking for single males or couples that are like-minded and wanting to have fun. We are the real deal. We will show respect and offer our respect others. If you're not too shy, and you're ready to step out of the mundane PLEASE hit us up.

My Ideal Person We're just looking for fun outgoing people. Not hung up on body types. We are definitely not perfect.

If you want to hit us up, we will only respond to those that send face photos or have face photos posted. I am much more responsive to creative messages and not just a "hey when can we meet up and fuck, and here's a picture of my penis" Play with me a little. It will get my juices flowing and make for a much better time.
Tap into your inner talents.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of WaHotWifeCouple's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 18, 1978 September 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses