Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wewilldothat4u 57 / 65 / C
"Are you the peach ready to eat"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2013

To view all of
Wewilldothat4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wewilldothat4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,270,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FatAndSassier68
New York, United States
bewithus4
New York, United States
pinkhottie30
New York, United States
BellaLisa72
New York, United States
peachygirl118
New York, United States
biggbooty91
New York, United States
castlelady1
New York, United States
 
Status
Wewilldothat4u 57/C
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
seeking a mature woman who enjoys the company of a couple.women who are ready to be the pie, ready for a couple that wants her to be the main attraction?

My Ideal Person Our Ideal woman is mature, comfortable and witty and funny. And is serious about hooking up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wewilldothat4u's responses

Information
  • 57/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1965 May 27, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed same
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses