Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badboy50161 43 / M
"Looking for hot sensual cum dripping sex"
Collins, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
badboy50161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboy50161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
ceger54
Distrito Federal, México
19wal67
Iowa, United States
searchingforbj69
Iowa, United States
Tacosfouru
Iowa, United States
MNBiguy
Minnesota, United States
MeThinksssPnP
Iowa, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
Ladylover4059
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
badboy50161 43/M
Collins, Iowa
Looking for some cum dripping sex the hotter the better!
Introduction
Good looking white male recently singled sexually open minded and kinky . I am looking to get my brains fucked out and like it hot and kinky I am sexually uninhibited and shoot big hot loads of cum if you are interested in some spur of the moment hot uncontrollable sex and you got a real pair of fuck me eyes and you to be pleasure by a man that gets his pleasure by bringing you to multiple orgasms.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited woman or couple who's not afraid to ask or show what they want. I can Supply the party the cock and the fun, I aim to please! This will be all about you and getting your sexuals desires met and fantasies achieved in real life. I will never judge someone on there kinks. I just like hot sex and the sensual experience of giving pleasure. I am a anything goes kind of guy! Consider me your fuckboy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badboy50161's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Collins, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None