Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
formic1000 55 / M
"Hello.........just what is it that you want me to do?"
Stockholm, Sweden
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2008

To view all of
formic1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view formic1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,743,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Hidalgo, Mexico
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
South Carolina, United States
formic1000 55/M
Stockholm, , Sweden
Hope everyone is enjoying summer
I work hard so I do not have so much time to go out and party to find someone. So wondered if this was the place to come find someone who would like to spend some time with me or an evening at dinner or the movies.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Someone witty, smart and (the cliche)"sparkling eyes"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, In a gazebo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Food Play, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of formic1000's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: