Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gnarishnakh 70 / M
"Looking to give a woman oral pleasure"
Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2021

To view all of
gnarishnakh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gnarishnakh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,578,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gnarishnakh 70/M
Londonderry, New Hampshire
I want to lick something...
In a relationship, but looking for a woman who is very into oral pleasure, my GF does not like to receive, and she has given me permission to find someone who does. I prefer a woman who is natural, not shaved.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am with a M/F couple and they are having sex. He pulls out
and I lick her honey glaze off his cock until he cums in my
mouth, then I swallow.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gnarishnakh's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue