Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hes_the_bride 54 / 54 / C
"freaky guys turn me on the most"
COFFEYVILLE, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
hes_the_bride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hes_the_bride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,396,055 Active Members!*
 
Status
hes_the_bride 54/C
COFFEYVILLE, Kansas
Introduction
Giving oral sex to men that I just met makes my panties wet

My Ideal Person I'm not picky and love to please all men, age weight color looks are unimportant, what is important is cleanliness, I'm ultra clean and STD free and expect the same, A few Ideal men I would like to meet would be a strong aggressive top who knows how to my submissive bottom in it's place, I'd also like to have fun with a dirty minded pervert and see if I could live out his most wild fantasy. A 300 pound plus guy would be another ideal person, idk theres something about being underneath and pinned by a horny heavy guy that really turn me on, A older guy with some ED issues would make a fantasy of mine come true

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Motley Crue, Metallica, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my fantasies are never about celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hes_the_bride's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • COFFEYVILLE, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1969 September 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: entertainment agent
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts