Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
justlookin19997 47 / M
"just looking for a woman married or single that enjoys lots of receiving oral and bbc...."
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2019

To view all of
justlookin19997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlookin19997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
justlookin19997 47/M
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Look for some adult fun this morning downtown little rock at the Laquinta
I'm a African American male that enjoys women. Black through white, thick through thin and sexy through beautiful. I have an addiction to women wearing slutty outfits, stockings/fishnets and heels.

My Ideal Person "A Lady in the Streets and a Freak in the Sheets"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R & B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Stockings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stacy Dash

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justlookin19997's responses

  • 47 / male
  • North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: