Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karmaK62 99 / F
"Not a prude. I just have CLASS!"
Warrenville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
karmaK62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmaK62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,941 Active Members!*
 
Status
karmaK62 99/F
Warrenville, Illinois
Clowns to the left......jokers to the right
Introduction
Was referred to as a prude in Chicagoland chat the other day because I didn't and don't tolerate being called some trash expression. I have standards, other women on here and in there don't. Just because this is a supposed sex site doesn't mean ALL women want to be talked to like a 2 dollar ho.

My Ideal Person He is tall, dark hair, dark eyes, handsome, low sexy voice, dirty laugh, charming, sense of humor and someone that keeps me on my toes. Want me to go on?
Sexy, GREAT chemistry, giving in bed and out of it, amazing lover. He is trustworthy, honest and has a good soul. Someone that looks foward to seeing me, thinks of me when apart and seeks not others
( unless pre-approved ) ( to which I will never approve lol )
Met Him..Still with him

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, I win the lottery! Wait! that's not sexual

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
sense of humor, attractiveness on every level and a pulse

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karmaK62's responses

Information
  • 99 / female
  • Warrenville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 30, 1922
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: