Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reallydon 70 / M
"Nice`n Rite"
Elmhurst, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2014

Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reallydon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
reallydon 70/M
Elmhurst, Illinois
Introduction
Nice to be equals. Rite to be shared. I would like to get along and not be involved with personality , the past or security. I like the fire of an individual and the life that individual lives.

My Ideal Person Has an energetic attitude and bodes well with her mind. I like my match to be in tune with her life and those she considers friends. Relationship with my match will maintain a happy , healthy , and respectful perspective about both of us.

I like spontaneity and creative instincts to lift up our occassions of interest. An occassion of interest may start low-key and customary; however the physical attractiveness will always end with more desire for continuation of our occassion of interest ; a match never gets old ; we want more of each others creative juices and hugs & kisses; it's the sizzle of my match .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of reallydon's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Elmhurst, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housekeeping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses