Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexipkygurl 37 / F
"Hello, I don’t bite unless you want me to!?"
Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2005

To view all of
sexipkygurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexipkygurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,722,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
sexipkygurl 37/F
Roosevelt, Utah
Hello, I am a curious, very opened minded, and experimental girl , non-judgement person I consider myself very friendly, funny, and knows how to have a good time. Im looking for friends with benefits! (FWB) I’m Hearing impaired.. I love to go camping, Fishing, atv riding, traveling, and road trips and go out for a ride to mountain for a day. I’m clean and drug free, and Covid Vaxxed! My simple n sweet rule is no sex after couple meetings or so on just right vibe and connection as a friend. No hooking up!

My Ideal Person Friendly, have a good sense of humor, not so pushy, no pride or Egotistical, know how to have good time, willing to communicate though anything since I’m deaf.. no selfish, 420 friendly! Last thing, big one is non-judgement!

  • 37 / female
  • Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, americansignlanguage
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: