Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
willbthick4u 60 / M
"Your body is about 70% water and I'm very thirsty."
Loganlea, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
willbthick4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willbthick4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
Western Australia, Australia
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
Northern Territory, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Queensland, Australia
willbthick4u 60/M
Loganlea, Queensland , Australia
Looking for NSA or FWB. I have found its best to always be honest, that doesn't mean you have to be nasty. I love photography both landscape and portraits as you can see Available all southeast qld and northern nsw.... Check out my photos to see some of my work.... Like something photographed I'm your man...

My Ideal Person Female, passionate, funny, compassionate, self confidant and comfortable with who she is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
none to tell open mined

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willbthick4u's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Loganlea, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1962
Travels to: Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, nil
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: