Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wsc0153 48 / M
"Hello, Not a Gold member anymore"
anywhere, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wsc0153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Adult Companion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wsc0153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,723,664 Active Members!*
wsc0153 48/M
anywhere, Texas
** NOT A GOLD MEMBER ANYMORE ** \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*Cannot see profiles nor message anymore* Hello, 40's male, average build, clean cut, clean shaven, very good hygiene, don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs, Just enjoy life to the fullest like it is. DDF, play safe, stay trimmed up, above average hung, cut, nice & thick with a very nice head. Very orally talented, like to give & receive oral, like many different position's. Long lasting, always prefer to see my partner/s pleased 1st. Do have some very good sexual talents. Only into pleasure, Not into pain. Always open minded to learn/try new thing's. I'm a very discrete person about my sexual endeavors & experiences, I'm very respectful of privacy & want other's to do the same as well. My life is my life, Your life is yours, Let's meet in the middle & I'll show you a very great time/experience. You wont be disappointed. Because of a couple of bad experience's I do not share my number (unless I'm very comfortable) I don't do any social media because I had 2 stalkers before. I communicate through email 1st. Like to get know someone a little, like to get to know what you like to do sexually, & what you would to do/try. I am absolutely only into fulfilling and giving the greatest of pleasure.

My Ideal Person Person/s that are open minded, like to have awesome sexual experience's. Do like those into sexy dress. Look's are not the most important, but attraction is. I like a wide variety of shapes/sizes. Good/Great attitude is always a huge plus. Biggest plus is you must be very DISCRETE. I have a long time stable job & environment (life) & I like to keep that way. Person/s that understand I can achieve just as much pleasure if not more from seeing my partner/s pleased 1st. Very good hygiene a super plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No comnt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not rey, prefer reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wsc0153's responses

  • 48 / male
  • anywhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None